Directors

Century SC Board of Directors

The Century Soccer Club (CSC) Board of Directors is composed entirely of parent volunteers. Volunteers are what make this organization function and we are always looking for new members to help us bring the game of soccer to kids at Century Elementary. 

The Board of Directors meets once a month at various locations. Please contact us for more info or if you’re interested in becoming a Board member or parent volunteer.

Position Director Email
President Nick Heryford president@centurysoccer.net
Vice President Darren Slakey vicepresident@centurysoccer.net
Commissioner Curtis Abe commissioner@centurysoccer.net
Secretary Kristen Henkelmann eightieschicka@yahoo.com
Treasurer Derek Nix treasurer@centurysoccer.net
Registrar Brandy Simpson mrsvandalx@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Nick Heryford equipment@centurysoccer.net
Uniform Coordinator Darren Slakey uniform@centurysoccer.net
Fundraising Coordinator Derek Nix fundraising@centurysoccer.net
GIRLS Coordinator Carolyn Loyd shock_ego_girl@yahoo.com
BOYS Coordinator Mike Williams boys@centurysoccer.net
Publicity Coordinator Brittany Bechtel brittany.centurysc@gmail.com