Directors

Board of Directors

The Century Soccer Club (CSC) Board of Directors is composed entirely of parent volunteers. Volunteers are what make this organization function and we are always looking for new members to help us bring the game of soccer to kids at Century Elementary. 

The Board of Directors meets once a month at various locations. Please contact us for further info or interest in becoming a Board member or parent volunteer.

Position Director Email
President Nick Heryford president@centurysoccer.net
Vice President Darren Slakey vicepresident@centurysoccer.net
Commissioner Curtis Abe commissioner@centurysoccer.net
Secretary Christy Webb secretary@centurysoccer.net
Treasurer Derek Nix treasurer@centurysoccer.net
Registrar Brandy Simpson registrar@centurysoccer.net
Equipment Coordinator Brian Torosian equipment@centurysoccer.net
Uniform Coordinator Julie Coleman uniform@centurysoccer.net
Fundraising Coordinator Kristen Henkelmann fundraising@centurysoccer.net
U-6/U-8 Coordinator Carolyn Loyd U6coordinator@centurysoccer.net
BOYS Coordinator Darren Slakey boys@centurysoccer.net
GIRLS Coordinator Kristen Henklemann girls@centurysoccer.net
Publicity Coordinator Trina Reilly publicity@centurysoccer.net